The Covers Collection - Volume One

Today sees the release of the first compilation album of my most popular YouTube covers. It includes my mash-ups of Born This Way/Express Yourself, Price Tag/Where is the Love? and a brand new cover which you haven’t heard before of Maroon 5 & Christina Aguilera’s Moves Like Jagger.


There’s a limited number of 200 free downloads per month, so hurry up & get your copy. If you’re too late, you can buy it for any price you name. YOU DECIDE THE PRICE even if its $1! If you download the album in full, you get the hidden track which is my toned down cover of Speechless by Lady Gaga.

You can listen to the album in full using the player above.

The track listing is as follows:

  1. Born This Way/Express Yourself.
  2. Moves Like Jagger.
  3. Forget You.
  4. Love The Way You Lie/Castle Walls.
  5. Substitute for Love/Like a Prayer.
  6. Best Thing I Never Had.
  7. E.T.
  8. Teenage Dream/California Gurls.
  9. Someone Like You.
  10. Price Tag/Where is the Love?
  11. Speechless. (Hidden Track)
Load More